City News

Posted on: December 6, 2017

Meet your newly seated City Council


On November 27, 2017, three newly re-elected City Council incumbents; Merrily Mazza, Gustavo Reyna, and Chelsea Behanna; were sworn into service. Newly elected Councilor Jamie Harkins was sworn in at the December 5, 2017, meeting.

The Council re-elected Christine Berg as Mayor and Gustavo Reyna as Mayor Pro Tem for the 2018-19 term.

Congratulations to all!


Back l to r: Dave Williams, City Attorney; Jamie Harkins; Alexandra Lynch; Mayor Pro Tem Gustavo Reyna; Chelsea Behanna; Gary Klapahke, City Administrator
Front l to r: Stephanie Walton; Mayor Christine Berg; Merrily Mazza

View all results from the 2017 election.

VIEW City Council swearing in photos on Facebook..
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in City News