Orange Zone Water Line Construction

Updates

March 30, 2017:
Work will be done in the Indian Peaks Trail West area on Saturday, April 8, 2017.  Image to the right shows approximate location of work on Saturday, April 8, 2017.
orange zone Saturday work

Schedule

Task Name Start* Finish*
Erosion & soil control Wed 3/15/2017 Fri 3/17/2017
Mobilize equipment & materials Mon 3/20/2017 Wed 3/22/2017
Directional drilling Wed 3/22/2017 Tue 4/4/2017
Water line installation through Golf Course Wed 4/5/2017 Thu 4/20/2017
Indian Peaks Trail road crossing Tue 4/18/2017 Thu 4/20/2017
Water line testing Fri 4/21/2017 Wed 4/26/2017
Water line installation Fri 4/21/2017 Wed 4/26/2017
Water line testing Thu 4/27/2017 Tue 5/2/2017
Restoration, clean-up & demobilization Wed 5/3/2017 Fri 5/5/2017
**Schedule subject to change
‚Äč**All work is weather-permitting